Perfect location

Reviewed 7th January 2018 by
5 out of 5

The hotel is in walking distance to everything and could not be more perfectly located for exploring Queenstown. The staff are helpful and extremely nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend the hotel if you are looking for a central location in the heart of Queenstown. It is a little expensive…

GREAT SERVICE

Reviewed 31st December 2017 by
5 out of 5

Responsive staff – the managers, front desk, Restaurant staff, concierges, housekeeping…. couldn’t ask for better customer service. I travel a lot and they’re outstanding!
Acted professionally, with urgency and politeness. Can’t commend enough.

Great Conference space

Reviewed 18th September 2017 by
4 out of 5

Stayed here for a conference. Rooms are a little dated but this is overcome by excellent amenities and service. The front desk staff were excellent to deal with as were the conference staff. Breakfasts in three sixty were awesome although more of a cereal range would have been nice. Coffee was good as were staff serving it. Pre dinner drinks in the bar were excellent. If you are planning a conference here it is well worth it. Tip the roast chicken and barley as a lunch dish is a must.

Nice hotel

Reviewed 25th September 2017 by
5 out of 5

This hotel lives up to the standards of Crowne Plaza Hotels. The staff is amazing – so friendly and professional. As for the location, one couldn’t ask for a better spot for a hotel. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Great deal in Queenstown

Reviewed 25th September 2017 by
5 out of 5

Perfect location, stunning views of the lake and walk-able to all the tourist hot spots and beautiful trails, parks and other adventures! The staff was very helpful with great recommendations for food and helped organise a tour for our group!

20th Wedding Anniversary – Happy Daze

Reviewed 27th June 2017 by
5 out of 5

Our stay here could not have been more perfect – this place is in the BEST spot, was immaculate and run to perfection. We stayed for our wedding anniversary and had the best time – truly helped by the awesome staff and friendly service. We felt looked after and felt that considering the winter festival was on the price was really reasonable. The food was good, the bed was comfy, the service was impeccable…..what more can you ask for???

Great position

Reviewed 19th March 2017 by
5 out of 5

The best position in town. Comfortable rooms, we had a room facing the lake with a verandah, which was a beautiful outlook including The Remarkables and they were nice and clean with comfortable bed. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Stay in comfort

Reviewed 23rd March 2017 by
5 out of 5

Welcomed with great service and the room had everything we needed. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was fairly modern. Very close to town. Valet parking is also available for a small fee. Highly recommend.

Very nice comfortable hotel

Reviewed 24th February 2017 by
5 out of 5

We stayed for 3 nights and really enjoyed our stay, the hotel is right in the middle of town near to all the bars and restaurants and overlooks the lake for a magnificent view of the remarkables mountain range. The rooms were very comfortable and the service impeccable, we were very happy we chose this hotel.

Great location

Reviewed 17th March 2017 by
4 out of 5

Second time to stay here. Great location, convenient to all restaurants and shops. Wonderful views of the lake. Rooms are larger with several English tv channels. I will stay here in the future. On property dining is available and not bad. Better is obtainable near by. Night life is within walking distance.